Assessment is a wide variety of methods to evaluate, measure, and document the academic readiness, learning progress, and skill acquisition of students.


UNM Core Curriculum Common SLOs
- Area I, II, and III reports should be submitted by the end of 2017.
- Area IV and V reports should be submitted by 2018 but the data should be collected during this year and next year.
- Area VI and VII reports should be submitted by 2019. Keep collecting data for 2017, 2018 and 2019.

Explore more Faculty & Staff options:

Assessment Assembly Ops. Committee Distance Learning Committee Faculty Assembly FPDC Staff Senate Online Memorial