Films

Kanopy logo

With Kanopy Streaming Video, the Zollinger Library provides UNM-Gallup students, staff and faculty free, convenient access to a large, curated catalog of educational, entertaining, and enriching films. Viewers can locate films by using the Search Box to search for a topic, film title, filmmaker, or person or by using the "Browse Subjects" dropdown feature at the top of the website to navigate to find films on particular topics. (For viewing assistance, you may go to Kanopy Help for Viewers)


Academic Video Online logo

Academic Video Online
Academic Video Online is a video subscription service that delivers more than 66,000 titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. With more than 14,000 titles that are exclusive to Alexander Street, Academic Video Online is curated for the educational experience, containing documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc. which makes it a useful resource for all types of coursework.

Helpful Links


Zollinger Library

Online Catalog Access


LibGuides

Library Databases

Writing & Citing Toolkit


Library Staff

Cecilia D. Stafford, Library Director
(505) 863-7608 - cdstafford@unm.edu

Jim Fisk, Public Services Librarian
(505) 863-7616 - fiskj@unm.edu

Kay Miller, Adm. Asst. II & Acquisitions
(505) 863-7651 - kmiller3@unm.edu

Yolanda Chavez, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7701 - ychavez1@unm.edu

Stephanie Hood, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7653 - skhood@unm.edu

Jessica Pino, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7628 - jcpino@unm.edu


Location

Zollinger Library is located next to Gurley Hall.


Explore more Campus Life options:

Student Clubs Bookstore Student Senate P.E. Complex Zollinger Library